Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

About the unit

The Department of education, communication and learning (IPKL) was founded on 1st July 2010 when the Department of Education was split into four new departments.

IPKL is led by the department board. The chairman of the board is the head of department.

Contact persons on IPKL

Latest publications

Introduction
Susanne Garvis, Elin Eriksen Ødegaard
Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families, United Kingdom, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

“We have this family ‘under the microscope’ so to speak”: Schools, child abuse and family support
Ylva Odenbring, Thomas Johansson, Johannes Lunneblad
Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families, London , Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families
Susanne Garvis, Elin Eriksen Ødegaard
London, Routledge, Edited book 2018
Edited book

Pedagogical leadership and families in Swedish preschool
Sonja Sheridan, Pia Williams
In S. Garvis & E. Eriksen Ødegaard (Eds.), Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families., New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Second language coded students – categorizations and position(ing)s in the everyday life in school
Frida Siekkinen
The 18th World Congress of Applied Linguistics (AILA), Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien, 23-28 juli, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Compensating for Conflicting Policy Goals: Dilemmas of Teachers’ Work With Asylum-Seeking Pupils in Sweden
Malin Svensson
Scandinavian Journal of Educational Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Challenges in making an academic career in education sciences
Petra Angervall, Peter Erlandson, Jan Gustafsson
British Journal of Sociology of Education, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Att identifiera och kommunicera intention - ett vygotskijanst perspektiv på lärande och utveckling
Anne Kultti, Niklas Pramling
Förskolans yngsta barn: perspektiv på omsorg, lärande och lek, Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 172

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Adwan, Sami Professor, gäst sami.adwan@gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikael.alexandersson@gu.se
Alfredsson Wessman, Mona Lecturer +46 31 7862117 mona.alfredsson.wessman@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7866340 maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862224 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Lena Doctoral student +46 31 7862318 lena.andersson@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Malin Universitetsadj, adjungerande malin.andersson.3@gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Lecturer +46 31 7862283 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Asplund Carlsson, Maj Senior lecturer, Educational Sciences, Comparative literature +46 31 7862007 maj.asplund.carlsson@gu.se
Backman, Anna Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7863846 anna.backman@ped.gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsson, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7862393 jenny.bengtsson@gu.se
Bergnell, Anneli Postgraduate Student anneli.bergnell@gu.se
Bergström, Eva Study counsellor eva.bergstrom@ped.gu.se
Bergström, Eva Study counsellor +46 31 7862052 eva.bergstrom@ped.gu.se
Bergviken Rensfeldt, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862823 annika.bergviken-rensfeldt@ped.gu.se
Bigsten, Airi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862082 airi.bigsten@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Ann-Charlotte Postgraduate Student ann-charlotte.eklund@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Anne Administrator +46 31 7862152 anne.bivall@gu.se
Björck, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862181 cecilia.bjorck@gu.se
Björklund, Camilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7862182 camilla.bjorklund@ped.gu.se
Blennerhed, Carin Lecturer +46 31 7866571 carin.blennerhed@ped.gu.se
Borg, Martina Lecturer +46 31 7862441 martina.borg@gu.se
Botö, Kerstin Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7863846 kerstin.boto@ped.gu.se
Bradley, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7864151 linda.bradley@gu.se
Brodin Olsson, Madeleine Lecturer +46 31 7863905 madeleine.brodin.olsson@gu.se
Brustad, Lina +46 31 7862318 lina.brustad@gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Cagner-Pettersson, Jessica Lecturer +46 31 7861141 jessica.cagner-pettersson@gu.se
Cerna, Katerina Doctoral student +46 31 7862484 katerina.cerna@gu.se
Chapman, Adam Senior lecturer +46 31 7862818 adam.chapman@gu.se
Davet, Natalie Doctoral student +46 31 7862318 natalie.davet@gu.se
Dudas, Madeleine Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7861141 madeleine.dudas@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer annika.edenholm@gu.se
Edstrand, Emma Doctoral student emma.edstrand@gu.se
Eirefelt, Ulrika Lecturer +46 31 7862044 ulrika.eirefelt@gu.se
Ekström, Pija Senior lecturer +46 31 7862073 pija.ekstrom@ped.gu.se
Eliasson, Agneta Universitetsadj, adjungerande agneta.eliasson@gu.se
Engvall, Desirée Study administrator +46 31 7862410 desiree.engvall@gu.se
Eriksson, Ann-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865710 ann-marie.eriksson@gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Fastén, Olof Lecturer +46 31 7862142 olof.fasten@gu.se
Fauville, Geraldine Doctoral student +46 31 7862760 geraldine.fauville@loven.gu.se
Fauville, Geraldine Associate researcher geraldine.fauville@loven.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 172

Showing 1 - 10 of 1411

2018

Introduction
Susanne Garvis, Elin Eriksen Ødegaard
Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families, United Kingdom, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

“We have this family ‘under the microscope’ so to speak”: Schools, child abuse and family support
Ylva Odenbring, Thomas Johansson, Johannes Lunneblad
Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families, London , Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families
Susanne Garvis, Elin Eriksen Ødegaard
London, Routledge, Edited book 2018
Edited book

Pedagogical leadership and families in Swedish preschool
Sonja Sheridan, Pia Williams
In S. Garvis & E. Eriksen Ødegaard (Eds.), Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families., New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

2017

Compensating for Conflicting Policy Goals: Dilemmas of Teachers’ Work With Asylum-Seeking Pupils in Sweden
Malin Svensson
Scandinavian Journal of Educational Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Challenges in making an academic career in education sciences
Petra Angervall, Peter Erlandson, Jan Gustafsson
British Journal of Sociology of Education, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Att identifiera och kommunicera intention - ett vygotskijanst perspektiv på lärande och utveckling
Anne Kultti, Niklas Pramling
Förskolans yngsta barn: perspektiv på omsorg, lärande och lek, Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 1411

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?