Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE40530 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 40530 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

Latest publications

Pedagogical leadership and families in Swedish preschool
Sonja Sheridan, Pia Williams
In S. Garvis & E. Eriksen Ødegaard (Eds.), Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families., New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Towards Dialogue Acts and Updates for Semantic Coordination
Staffan Larsson, Jenny Myrendal
Proceedings of the Workshop on Formal Approaches to the Dynamics of Linguistic Interaction, FADLI 2017, Conference paper 2017
Conference paper

Hvordan underviser barnehagelærere? Eller gjør de ikke det i barnehagen?
Sæbbe Per-Einar, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
Tidsskrift for nordisk barnehageforskning, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Satsa på de yngsta barnen - det betalar sig på många sätt!
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
Mer än landet lagom. Så stärker Sverige sin konkurrenskraft och roll som kunskapsnation, www.moderaterna.se, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Utvecklingspedagogik - ett sätt att arbeta både målmedvetet och med barns perspektiv. B. Riddarsporre & S. Persson (red.),
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
B. Riddarsporre & S. Persson (red.), Utbildningsvetenskap för förskolan, Stockholm, Natur & Kultur, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Education policy-making networks: the case of the digitization of schools
Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt, Catarina Player-Koro, Ben Williamson, Neil Selwyn
Nordic Educational Research Association 2017, Copenhagen. March 23-25, 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

IT-mässan som utökat lärarkollegium eller marknadsplats i nyliberalismens tjänst?
Catarina Player-Koro, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Flip the system - Förändra skolan från grunden, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Critical appraisal, riktlinjer och praktikerns dilemma
Pia Nykänen
National Conference on Social Work Research. June 12-13, 2017. Umeå University, Sweden, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 176

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Adwan, Sami Professor, gäst sami.adwan@gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikael.alexandersson@gu.se
Alfredsson Wessman, Mona Lecturer +46 31 7862117 mona.alfredsson.wessman@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7866340 maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862224 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Lena Doctoral student lena.andersson@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Malin Universitetsadj, adjungerande malin.andersson.3@gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Asplund Carlsson, Maj Senior lecturer, Educational Sciences, Comparative literature +46 31 7862007 maj.asplund.carlsson@gu.se
Backman, Anna Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7861141 anna.backman@ped.gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsson, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7862393 jenny.bengtsson@gu.se
Bergnell, Anneli Postgraduate Student anneli.bergnell@gu.se
Bergström, Eva Study counsellor eva.bergstrom@ped.gu.se
Bergström, Eva Study counsellor +46 31 7862052 eva.bergstrom@ped.gu.se
Bergviken Rensfeldt, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862823 annika.bergviken-rensfeldt@ped.gu.se
Bigsten, Airi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862082 airi.bigsten@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Ann-Charlotte Postgraduate Student ann-charlotte.eklund@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Anne Administrator +46 31 7862152 anne.bivall@gu.se
Björck, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862181 cecilia.bjorck@gu.se
Björklund, Camilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7862182 camilla.bjorklund@ped.gu.se
Blennerhed, Carin Lecturer +46 31 7866571 carin.blennerhed@ped.gu.se
Borg, Martina Lecturer +46 31 7865452 martina.borg@gu.se
Botö, Kerstin Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7862007 kerstin.boto@ped.gu.se
Bradley, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7864151 linda.bradley@gu.se
Brodin Olsson, Madeleine Lecturer +46 31 7862441 madeleine.brodin.olsson@gu.se
Brustad, Lina lina.brustad@gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Cagner-Pettersson, Jessica Lecturer jessica.cagner-pettersson@gu.se
Cerna, Katerina Doctoral student katerina.cerna@gu.se
Chapman, Adam Senior lecturer +46 31 7862818 adam.chapman@gu.se
Davet, Natalie Doctoral student +46 31 7862318 natalie.davet@gu.se
Dudas, Madeleine Universitetsadj, adjungerande madeleine.dudas@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862441 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Edstrand, Emma Doctoral student +46 31 7862760 emma.edstrand@gu.se
Eirefelt, Ulrika Lecturer ulrika.eirefelt@gu.se
Ekström, Pija Senior lecturer +46 31 7862073 pija.ekstrom@ped.gu.se
Eliasson, Agneta Universitetsadj, adjungerande agneta.eliasson@gu.se
Engvall, Desirée Study administrator +46 31 7862410 desiree.engvall@gu.se
Eriksson, Ann-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865710 ann-marie.eriksson@gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Evans, Bryn Researcher bryn.evans@gu.se
Fastén, Olof Lecturer +46 31 7862142 olof.fasten@gu.se
Fauville, Geraldine Doctoral student +46 31 7862818 geraldine.fauville@loven.gu.se
Fauville, Geraldine Associate researcher geraldine.fauville@loven.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 176

Showing 1 - 10 of 1375

2018

Pedagogical leadership and families in Swedish preschool
Sonja Sheridan, Pia Williams
In S. Garvis & E. Eriksen Ødegaard (Eds.), Nordic Dialogues on Children and Families., New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

2017

Towards Dialogue Acts and Updates for Semantic Coordination
Staffan Larsson, Jenny Myrendal
Proceedings of the Workshop on Formal Approaches to the Dynamics of Linguistic Interaction, FADLI 2017, Conference paper 2017
Conference paper

Hvordan underviser barnehagelærere? Eller gjør de ikke det i barnehagen?
Sæbbe Per-Einar, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
Tidsskrift for nordisk barnehageforskning, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Satsa på de yngsta barnen - det betalar sig på många sätt!
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
Mer än landet lagom. Så stärker Sverige sin konkurrenskraft och roll som kunskapsnation, www.moderaterna.se, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Utvecklingspedagogik - ett sätt att arbeta både målmedvetet och med barns perspektiv. B. Riddarsporre & S. Persson (red.),
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
B. Riddarsporre & S. Persson (red.), Utbildningsvetenskap för förskolan, Stockholm, Natur & Kultur, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Education policy-making networks: the case of the digitization of schools
Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt, Catarina Player-Koro, Ben Williamson, Neil Selwyn
Nordic Educational Research Association 2017, Copenhagen. March 23-25, 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

IT-mässan som utökat lärarkollegium eller marknadsplats i nyliberalismens tjänst?
Catarina Player-Koro, Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
Flip the system - Förändra skolan från grunden, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Critical appraisal, riktlinjer och praktikerns dilemma
Pia Nykänen
National Conference on Social Work Research. June 12-13, 2017. Umeå University, Sweden, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 1375

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?