Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE40530 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 40530 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

About the unit

The Department of education, communication and learning (IPKL) was founded on 1st July 2010 when the Department of Education was split into four new departments.

IPKL is led by the department board. The chairman of the board is the head of department.

Contact persons on IPKL

Latest publications

Brottsoffer och förövare. Diskursiva strategier för att hantera våld i skolan
Thomas Johansson, Johannes Lunneblad, Ylva Odenbring
Snart er vi alle pasienter. Medikalisering i Norden , Oslo, Scandinavian Academic Press, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Vulnerable students, social class and student welfare
Ylva Odenbring
Keynote speaker at the European teacher education network annual conference, Gothenburg, April 20th, 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Preschool as an Arena for Developing Teacher Knowledge Concerning Children’s Language Learning
Sonja Sheridan, Liv Gjems
Early Childhood Education Journal, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Experiences, appearances, and interprofessional training: The instructional use of video in post-simulation debriefings
Elin Johansson, Oskar Lindwall, Hans Rystedt
International Journal of Computer-Supported Collaborative Learning, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Visual expertise as embodied practice
Jonas Ivarsson
Frontline Learning Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Ocean literacy as a key toward sustainable development and ocean governance
Samuel Dupont, Geraldine Fauville
Handbook on the Economics and Management for Sustainable Oceans, Edward Elgar Publishers & UNEP, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Translation activities in bilingual early childhood education: Children's perspectives and teachers' scaffolding
Anne Kultti, Niklas Pramling
Multilingua - Journal of Cross-cultural and Interlanguage Communiciation, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 178

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Adwan, Sami Professor, gäst sami.adwan@gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikael.alexandersson@gu.se
Alfredsson Wessman, Mona Lecturer +46 31 7862117 mona.alfredsson.wessman@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862224 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Lena Doctoral student lena.andersson@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Malin Universitetsadj, adjungerande malin.andersson.3@gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Doctoral student +46 31 7862283 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Lecturer +46 31 7862283 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Asplund Carlsson, Maj Senior lecturer, Educational Sciences, Comparative literature +46 31 7862007 maj.asplund.carlsson@gu.se
Backman, Anna Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7861141 anna.backman@ped.gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsson, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7862393 jenny.bengtsson@gu.se
Bergnell, Anneli Postgraduate Student anneli.bergnell@gu.se
Bergström, Eva Study counsellor eva.bergstrom@ped.gu.se
Bergström, Eva Study counsellor +46 31 7862052 eva.bergstrom@ped.gu.se
Bergviken Rensfeldt, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862823 annika.bergviken-rensfeldt@ped.gu.se
Bigsten, Airi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862082 airi.bigsten@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Ann-Charlotte Postgraduate Student ann-charlotte.eklund@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Anne Administrator +46 31 7862152 anne.bivall@gu.se
Björck, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862181 cecilia.bjorck@gu.se
Björklund, Camilla Senior lecturer +46 31 7862182 camilla.bjorklund@ped.gu.se
Blennerhed, Carin Lecturer +46 31 7866571 carin.blennerhed@ped.gu.se
Borg, Martina Lecturer +46 31 7865452 martina.borg@gu.se
Botö, Kerstin Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7862007 kerstin.boto@ped.gu.se
Bradley, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7864151 linda.bradley@gu.se
Brodin Olsson, Madeleine Lecturer +46 31 7862441 madeleine.brodin.olsson@gu.se
Brustad, Lina lina.brustad@gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Cagner-Pettersson, Jessica Lecturer jessica.cagner-pettersson@gu.se
Cerna, Katerina Doctoral student katerina.cerna@gu.se
Chapman, Adam Senior lecturer +46 31 7862818 adam.chapman@gu.se
Davet, Natalie Doctoral student +46 31 7862318 natalie.davet@gu.se
Dudas, Madeleine Universitetsadj, adjungerande madeleine.dudas@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862441 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Edstrand, Emma Doctoral student +46 31 7862760 emma.edstrand@gu.se
Eirefelt, Ulrika Lecturer ulrika.eirefelt@gu.se
Ekström, Pija Senior lecturer +46 31 7862073 pija.ekstrom@ped.gu.se
Eliasson, Agneta Universitetsadj, adjungerande agneta.eliasson@gu.se
Engvall, Desirée Study administrator +46 31 7862410 desiree.engvall@gu.se
Eriksson, Ann-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865710 ann-marie.eriksson@gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Evans, Bryn Researcher bryn.evans@gu.se
Fastén, Olof Lecturer +46 31 7862142 olof.fasten@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 178

Showing 1 - 10 of 1336

2017

Becoming a ‘real boy’: constructions of boyness in early childhood education
Anette Hellman, Ylva Odenbring
Marginalized Masculinites, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Språkliga resurser som stöd för matematiklärande
Camilla Björklund, Anne Kultti
Undervisning i flerspråkig förskola, Malmö, Gleerups, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Brottsoffer och förövare. Diskursiva strategier för att hantera våld i skolan
Thomas Johansson, Johannes Lunneblad, Ylva Odenbring
Snart er vi alle pasienter. Medikalisering i Norden , Oslo, Scandinavian Academic Press, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Vulnerable students, social class and student welfare
Ylva Odenbring
Keynote speaker at the European teacher education network annual conference, Gothenburg, April 20th, 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Preschool as an Arena for Developing Teacher Knowledge Concerning Children’s Language Learning
Sonja Sheridan, Liv Gjems
Early Childhood Education Journal, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Experiences, appearances, and interprofessional training: The instructional use of video in post-simulation debriefings
Elin Johansson, Oskar Lindwall, Hans Rystedt
International Journal of Computer-Supported Collaborative Learning, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Visual expertise as embodied practice
Jonas Ivarsson
Frontline Learning Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Ocean literacy as a key toward sustainable development and ocean governance
Samuel Dupont, Geraldine Fauville
Handbook on the Economics and Management for Sustainable Oceans, Edward Elgar Publishers & UNEP, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 1336

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?