Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 11, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

About the unit

The Department of education, communication and learning (IPKL) was founded on 1st July 2010 when the Department of Education was split into four new departments. The department has no formal subdivisions.

The formal leadership of the department consists of a head of department assisted by an administrative manager, a deputy head of the department with added responsibility for education, and three assistant heads of the department, where each have a responsibility for a specific area: research, doctoral studies, and work environment. In addition to the department management, there is a department council, a program administration, directors of studies and a drafting committee for research.

Latest publications

Nurses' work practices in design: managing the complexity of pain
Katerina Cerna, Alexandra Weilenmann, Jonas Ivarsson, Hans Rysedt, A. S. Islind et al.
Journal of Workplace Learning, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Vilka utmaningar innebär digitalisering och datafiering för rektor?
Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
I: Blossing, U. (red.). (2:a uppl). Rektor i fokus. Kunskap, värden och verktyg, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Literacy Environment of Preschool Classrooms in Three Nordic Countries: Challenges in a Multilingual and Digital Society
H Hofslundsengen, M Magnusson, A-K Svensson, S Jusslin, Elisabeth Mellgren et al.
Early Child Development and Care, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Vetenskapsteori. Grunder och tillämpning.
Jesper Andreasson, Thomas Johansson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2020
Book

Tidens socialpsykologi
Thomas Johansson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2020
Book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 151

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Ahrens, Lea Doctoral student lea.ahrens@gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikaelalexandersson@outlook.com
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7866340 maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862193 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862154 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsson, Ann-Marie Administrator +46 31 7862413 ann-marie.bengtsson@gu.se
Bengtsson, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7862393 jenny.bengtsson@gu.se
Berglén, Sofia Finance officer +46 31 7862225 sofia.berglen@gu.se
Bergviken Rensfeldt, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862823 annika.bergviken-rensfeldt@ped.gu.se
Bigsten, Airi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862082 airi.bigsten@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Anne Administrative coordinator +46 31 7862152 anne.bivall@gu.se
Björck, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862181 cecilia.bjorck@gu.se
Björklund, Camilla Professor +46 31 7862182 camilla.bjorklund@ped.gu.se
Blennerhed, Carin Lecturer +46 31 7866571 carin.blennerhed@ped.gu.se
Borg, Martina Lecturer +46 31 7862441 martina.borg@gu.se
Bradley, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7864151 linda.bradley@gu.se
Brodin Olsson, Madeleine Lecturer +46 31 7863905 madeleine.brodin.olsson@gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Cagner-Pettersson, Jessica Lecturer +46 31 7862084 jessica.cagner-pettersson@gu.se
Chapman, Adam Senior lecturer +46 31 7862818 adam.chapman@gu.se
Classon, Petra Doctoral student
Davet, Natalie Doctoral student +46 31 7862318 natalie.davet@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862369 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862369 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Eidevald, Christian Universitetslektor, adjungerad christian.eidevald@gu.se
Eirefelt, Ulrika Lecturer +46 31 7862044 ulrika.eirefelt@gu.se
Ekström, Pija Senior lecturer +46 31 7862073 pija.ekstrom@ped.gu.se
Eliasson, Sara Doctoral student sara.eliasson.2@gu.se
Engvall, Desirée Postgraduate studies coordinator +46 31 7862410 desiree.engvall@gu.se
Eriksson, Ann-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865710 ann-marie.eriksson@gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Fastén, Olof Lecturer +46 31 7862142 olof.fasten@gu.se
Fjeldstad, Erling Postgraduate Student erling.fjeldstad@ped.gu.se
Flennegård, Ola Doctoral student ola.flennegard@gu.se
Foureaux, Mai Controller +46 31 7862423 mai.foureaux@ped.gu.se
Garvis, Susanne Professor +46 31 7865061 susanne.garvis@gu.se
Green, Jenny Doctoral student
Gustafsson, Carina Lecturer carina.gustafsson.2@gu.se
Gustafsson Nyckel, Jan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862108 jan.gustafsson@ped.gu.se
Haglund, Björn Senior lecturer bjorn.haglund@ped.gu.se
Hallenrud, Mirjam Universitetsadj, adjungerande mirjam.hallenrud@gu.se
Hammarén, Nils Senior lecturer +46 31 7862094 nils.hammaren@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 151

Showing 41 - 50 of 2114

2019

Framework for analysing children’s ways of experiencing numbers
Camilla Björklund, Ulla Runesson Kempe
In U. T. Jankvist, M. Van den Heuvel-Panhuizen, & M. Veldhuis, (Eds.), Proceedings of the Eleventh Congress of the European Society for Research in Mathematics Education (CERME11, February 6 – 10, 2019). Utrecht, the Netherlands: Freudenthal Group & Freudenthal Institute, Utrecht University and ERME., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Lära ett nytt språk med mobilen
Linda Bradley
Litteraciteter och flerspråkighet, Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

CALL and complexity – short papers from EUROCALL 2019
Fanny Meunier, Julie Van de Vyver, Linda Bradley, Sylvie Thouësny
Research-publishing.net, Proceeding 2019
Proceeding

Mobile literacy among Syrian refugee women teachers
Linda Bradley, Rima Bahous, Ali Albasha
CALL and complexity – short papers from EUROCALL 2019, Research-publishing.net, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Higher education pedagogy courses as trading zones
Linda Bradley, Anne Algers
HERDSA 2019 Next Generation, Higher Education: Challenges, Changes and Opportunities, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Segregation, Class, "Race" and School Violence
Kristina Hunehäll Berndtsson
Policing Schools: School Violence and the Juridification of Youth, Cham, Springer , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Textile Industry of Central Jutland
Viveka Torell
Ethnologia Scandinavica, Book review 2019
Book review

Early Childhood Education Professional Experience
Karyn Aspen, Susanne Garvis
Encyclopedia of Teacher Education: Living Edition | Editors: Michael A. Peters, Singapore, © Springer Nature Singapore Pte Ltd., Encyclopedia entry 2019
Encyclopedia entry

Showing 41 - 50 of 2114

Page Manager: IPKL webbredaktion|Last update: 2/21/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?