Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

About the unit

The Department of education, communication and learning (IPKL) was founded on 1st July 2010 when the Department of Education was split into four new departments.

IPKL is led by the department board. The chairman of the board is the head of department.

Contact persons on IPKL

Latest publications

Early Childhood Education and care in Sweden: the context of Swedish preschool
Pia Williams, Sonja Sheridan, Susanne Garvis, Elisabeth Mellgren
International Perspectives on Early Childhood Education and Care. Early Childhood Education in the 21st Century Vol I. S. Garvis, S. Phillpson & H. Harju-Luukkainen (eds.), London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Conceptual change, materiality and hybrid minds
Roger Säljö
T. G. Amin & O. Levrini (Eds.), Converging perspectives on conceptual change. Mapping an emerging paradigm in the learning sciences., London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Yngre barn i globala kontexter. Mångfald och interkulturella möjligheter under de tidiga åren
Ann Farrell, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
A. Farrell & I. Pramling Samuelsson (red.), Mångfald i tidiga åldrar. Interkulturellt lärande, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Grunden för ett livslångt lärande
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
Förskoletidningen, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

Interkulturell förskollärarutbildning. Mångfald och inkludering i globala och lokala kontexter
Ann Farrell, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
A. Farrell & I. Pramling Samuelsson (red.), Mångfald i tidiga åldrar. Interkulturellt lärande, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Barns rätt till deltagande i två kulturer. Mayaguatemalanska och skandinaviska föräldrars syn på yngre barn
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson, Dion Sommer, Monica Berger González
A. Farrell & I. Pramling Samuelsson (red.), Mångfald i tidiga åldrar. Interkulturellt lärande, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Mångfald och interkulturellt lärande i tidiga åldrar
Ann Farrell, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Edited book 2018
Edited book

Early Childhood Education Pedagogy
Susanne Garvis, Sonja Sheridan, Pia Williams
Oxford University Press: Oxford Bibliographies in Education, Review article 2018
Review article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 167

Name Title Phone Email
Chapman, Adam Senior lecturer +46 31 7862818 adam.chapman@gu.se
Eliasson, Agneta Universitetsadj, adjungerande agneta.eliasson@gu.se
Pihl, Agneta Doctoral student agneta.pihl@gu.se
Simeonsdotter, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7862045 agneta.simeonsdotter@ped.gu.se
Bigsten, Airi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862082 airi.bigsten@ped.gu.se
Kreus, Alexandra Lecturer +46 31 7861040 alexandra.kreus@gu.se
Hellman, Anette Senior lecturer +46 31 7862173 anette.hellman@ped.gu.se
Molin, Anita Universitetsadj, adjungerande anita.molin@gu.se
Österberg, Anita Lecturer +46 31 7865452 anita.osterberg@gu.se
Bivall, Ann-Charlotte Postgraduate Student ann-charlotte.eklund@ped.gu.se
Lindgren, Ann-Charlotte Lecturer +46 31 7862186 ann-charlotte.lindgren@ped.gu.se
Mårdsjö Olsson, Ann-Charlotte Senior lecturer +46 31 7866943 ann-charlotte.mardsjo@ped.gu.se
Bengtsson, Ann-Marie ann-marie.bengtsson@gu.se
Eriksson, Ann-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865710 ann-marie.eriksson@gu.se
Godhe, Anna-Lena Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7862458 anna-lena.godhe@ait.gu.se
Backman, Anna Doctoral student anna.backman@gu.se
Vento, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7862256 anna.vento@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Bivall, Anne Administrative coordinator +46 31 7862152 anne.bivall@gu.se
Kultti, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7862374 anne.kultti@ped.gu.se
Solli, Anne Doctoral student +46 31 7862458 anne.solli@gu.se
Bergnell, Anneli Postgraduate Student anneli.bergnell@gu.se
Åkerblom, Annika Senior lecturer +46 31 7865443 annika.akerblom@gu.se
Bergviken Rensfeldt, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862823 annika.bergviken-rensfeldt@ped.gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862369 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Lantz-Andersson, Annika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862275 annika.lantz-andersson@ped.gu.se
Rosenqvist, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862007 annika.rosenqvist@gu.se
Mäkitalo, Åsa Professor +46 31 7862357 asa.makitalo@ped.gu.se
Wahlström Smith, Åsa Lecturer +46 31 7862877 asa.smith@ped.gu.se
Roos Haraldsson, Birgitta Lecturer +46 31 7862364 birgitta.roos-haraldsson@ped.gu.se
Haglund, Björn Senior lecturer +46 31 7862424 bjorn.haglund@ped.gu.se
Björklund, Camilla Professor +46 31 7862182 camilla.bjorklund@ped.gu.se
Blennerhed, Carin Lecturer +46 31 7866571 carin.blennerhed@ped.gu.se
Önnebro, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.onnebro@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Lecturer +46 31 7862283 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Lindqvist, Cathrine Administrative coordinator +46 31 7862758 cathrine.lindqvist@gu.se
Björck, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862181 cecilia.bjorck@gu.se
Lundén, Cecilia Universitetsadj, adjungerande cecilia.lunden@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7863272 cecilia.wallerstedt@gu.se
Sellberg, Charlott Doctoral student charlott.sellberg@gu.se
Lorentzon, Christer Economist +46 31 7864406 christer.lorentzon@gu.se
Mattsson, Christer Postgraduate Student christer.mattsson@gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Engvall, Desirée Postgraduate studies coordinator +46 31 7862410 desiree.engvall@gu.se
Gustafson, Doris Project coordinator +46 31 7862407 doris.gustafson@ped.gu.se
Johansson, Elin Doctoral student +46 31 7862429 elin.johansson@gu.se
Johansson, Elin Associate researcher +46 31 7862429 elin.johansson@gu.se
Mellgren, Elisabeth Senior lecturer +46 31 7862197 elisabeth.mellgren@ped.gu.se
Rietz, Elisabeth Lecturer elisabeth.rietz@gu.se
Edstrand, Emma Doctoral student emma.edstrand@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 167

Showing 1 - 10 of 1605

2018

Early Childhood Education and care in Sweden: the context of Swedish preschool
Pia Williams, Sonja Sheridan, Susanne Garvis, Elisabeth Mellgren
International Perspectives on Early Childhood Education and Care. Early Childhood Education in the 21st Century Vol I. S. Garvis, S. Phillpson & H. Harju-Luukkainen (eds.), London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Conceptual change, materiality and hybrid minds
Roger Säljö
T. G. Amin & O. Levrini (Eds.), Converging perspectives on conceptual change. Mapping an emerging paradigm in the learning sciences., London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Yngre barn i globala kontexter. Mångfald och interkulturella möjligheter under de tidiga åren
Ann Farrell, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
A. Farrell & I. Pramling Samuelsson (red.), Mångfald i tidiga åldrar. Interkulturellt lärande, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Grunden för ett livslångt lärande
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
Förskoletidningen, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

Interkulturell förskollärarutbildning. Mångfald och inkludering i globala och lokala kontexter
Ann Farrell, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
A. Farrell & I. Pramling Samuelsson (red.), Mångfald i tidiga åldrar. Interkulturellt lärande, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Barns rätt till deltagande i två kulturer. Mayaguatemalanska och skandinaviska föräldrars syn på yngre barn
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson, Dion Sommer, Monica Berger González
A. Farrell & I. Pramling Samuelsson (red.), Mångfald i tidiga åldrar. Interkulturellt lärande, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Mångfald och interkulturellt lärande i tidiga åldrar
Ann Farrell, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Edited book 2018
Edited book

Early Childhood Education Pedagogy
Susanne Garvis, Sonja Sheridan, Pia Williams
Oxford University Press: Oxford Bibliographies in Education, Review article 2018
Review article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1605

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?