Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 11, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

About the unit

The Department of education, communication and learning (IPKL) was founded on 1st July 2010 when the Department of Education was split into four new departments. The department has no formal subdivisions.

The formal leadership of the department consists of a head of department assisted by an administrative manager, a deputy head of the department with added responsibility for education, and three assistant heads of the department, where each have a responsibility for a specific area: research, doctoral studies, and work environment. In addition to the department management, there is a department council, a program administration, directors of studies and a drafting committee for research.

Latest publications

Nurses' work practices in design: managing the complexity of pain
Katerina Cerna, Alexandra Weilenmann, Jonas Ivarsson, Hans Rysedt, A. S. Islind et al.
Journal of Workplace Learning, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Vilka utmaningar innebär digitalisering och datafiering för rektor?
Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
I: Blossing, U. (red.). (2:a uppl). Rektor i fokus. Kunskap, värden och verktyg, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Literacy Environment of Preschool Classrooms in Three Nordic Countries: Challenges in a Multilingual and Digital Society
H Hofslundsengen, M Magnusson, A-K Svensson, S Jusslin, Elisabeth Mellgren et al.
Early Child Development and Care, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Vetenskapsteori. Grunder och tillämpning.
Jesper Andreasson, Thomas Johansson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2020
Book

Tidens socialpsykologi
Thomas Johansson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2020
Book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 151

Name Title Phone Email
Haglund, Björn Senior lecturer bjorn.haglund@ped.gu.se
Sernhede, Ove ove.sernhede@gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikaelalexandersson@outlook.com
Myrendal, Jenny Senior lecturer jenny.myrendal@gu.se
Landgren, Lena Lecturer lena.landgren@gu.se
Hallenrud, Mirjam Universitetsadj, adjungerande mirjam.hallenrud@gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Papantonis Stajcic, Maria Lecturer maria.papantonis.stajcic@gu.se
Hunehäll Berndtsson, Kristina Doctoral student kristina.hunehall.berndtsson@gu.se
Rietz, Elisabeth Lecturer elisabeth.rietz@gu.se
Karlsson, Daniela Doctoral student daniela.karlsson@gu.se
Hinricks, Kajsa Universitetsadj, adjungerande kajsa.hinricks@gu.se
Flennegård, Ola Doctoral student ola.flennegard@gu.se
Gustafsson, Carina Lecturer carina.gustafsson.2@gu.se
Harju-Luukkainen, Heidi Senior lecturer heidi.harju-luukkainen@gu.se
Eidevald, Christian Universitetslektor, adjungerad christian.eidevald@gu.se
Pettersson, Jonas Universitetsadj, adjungerande jonas.pettersson.2@gu.se
Ahrens, Lea Doctoral student lea.ahrens@gu.se
Karlsson, Gerd Lecturer gerd.karlsson@gu.se
Osborne, Tanya Doctoral student tanya.osborne@gu.se
Seredko, Alena Doctoral student alena.seredko@gu.se
Sönnerhed, Wei Postgraduate Student wei.sonnerhed@ped.gu.se
Fjeldstad, Erling Postgraduate Student erling.fjeldstad@ped.gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Sheridan, Sonja Professor emerita sonja.sheridan@ped.gu.se
Önnebro, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.onnebro@gu.se
Lundén, Ulrika Doctoral student ulrika.lunden@gu.se
Pihl, Agneta Doctoral student agneta.pihl@gu.se
Music, Selma Doctoral student selma.music@gu.se
Eliasson, Sara Doctoral student sara.eliasson.2@gu.se
Green, Jenny Doctoral student
Nilfyr, Katarina Doctoral student
Classon, Petra Doctoral student
Henriksson, Jenny Doctoral student
Stavholm, Emelie Doctoral student
Johansson, Jonas Doctoral student jonas.johansson.2@gu.se
Kedhammar, Anders Doctoral student anders.kedhammar@gu.se
Söderman, Alexandra Lecturer +46 31 7861040 alexandra.soderman@gu.se
Wickström, Mikaela Human resources administrator +46 31 7861139 mikaela.wickstrom@ait.gu.se
Johansson, Thomas Professor +46 31 7862003 thomas.johansson.2@gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Nasiopoulou, Panagiota Doctoral student +46 31 7862007 panagiota.nasiopoulou@gu.se
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Lundberg, Osa Senior lecturer, PhD in pedagogical work. +46 31 7862017 osa.lundberg@gu.se
Ottosson, Lisa Lecturer +46 31 7862027 lisa.ottosson@gu.se
Eirefelt, Ulrika Lecturer +46 31 7862044 ulrika.eirefelt@gu.se
Wester, Karin +46 31 7862052 stvl.forskollararprogrammet@ped.gu.se
Lunneblad, Johannes Professor, Multicultural. Intercultural. Education +46 31 7862058 johannes.lunneblad@ped.gu.se
Karlsson, Magnus Lecturer +46 31 7862064 magnus.karlsson@gu.se
Ekström, Pija Senior lecturer +46 31 7862073 pija.ekstrom@ped.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 151

Showing 1 - 10 of 2114

2020

Nurses' work practices in design: managing the complexity of pain
Katerina Cerna, Alexandra Weilenmann, Jonas Ivarsson, Hans Rysedt, A. S. Islind et al.
Journal of Workplace Learning, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Vilka utmaningar innebär digitalisering och datafiering för rektor?
Annika Bergviken Rensfeldt
I: Blossing, U. (red.). (2:a uppl). Rektor i fokus. Kunskap, värden och verktyg, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Literacy Environment of Preschool Classrooms in Three Nordic Countries: Challenges in a Multilingual and Digital Society
H Hofslundsengen, M Magnusson, A-K Svensson, S Jusslin, Elisabeth Mellgren et al.
Early Child Development and Care, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Vetenskapsteori. Grunder och tillämpning.
Jesper Andreasson, Thomas Johansson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2020
Book

Tidens socialpsykologi
Thomas Johansson
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2020
Book

Showing 1 - 10 of 2114

Page Manager: IPKL webbredaktion|Last update: 2/21/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?