Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

About the unit

The Department of education, communication and learning (IPKL) was founded on 1st July 2010 when the Department of Education was split into four new departments.

IPKL is led by the department board. The chairman of the board is the head of department.

Contact persons on IPKL

Latest publications

Early Childhood Education Pedagogy
Susanne Garvis, Sonja Sheridan, Pia Williams
Oxford University Press: Oxford Bibliographies in Education, Review article 2018
Review article

Vardagslivets socialpsykologi
Thomas Johansson, Philip Lalander
STOCKHOLM, LIBER, Book 2018
Book

Conceptual change, materiality and hybrid minds
Roger Säljö
T. G. Amin & O. Levrini (Eds.), Converging perspectives on conceptual change. Mapping an emergent paradigm in the learning sciences., London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Chapter 68, Pedagogies in Early Childhood Education
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson, Niklas Pramling
M. Fleer & B. van Oers (Eds.), International Handbook of Early Childhood Education, Volume II, Dortrecht, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Chapter 45, The Nordic Perspective on Early Childhood Education and Care
Stig Boström, Johanna Einarsdottir, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
M. Fleer & B. van Oers (eds.), International Handbook of Early Childhood Education, Volume I, Part III, Dordrecht, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Early Childhood Education and Care for Sustainability. Historical context and current challenges
Eva Ärlemalm-Hagsér, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
V. Huggins & D. Evans (Eds.), Early Childhood Education and Care for Sustainability. International Perspectives, NY, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Part VI, Pedagogies in Early Childhood Education
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson, Niklas Pramling
M. Fleer & B. van Oers (eds.), International Handbook of Early Childhood Education, Volume II, Dordrecht, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Part III, Contemporary Research and Evidence – Early Childhood Education Globally: Nordic Region
Stig Broström, Johanna Einarsdottir, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
M. Fleer & B. van Oers (eds.), International Handbook of Early Childhood Education, Volume I, Dordrecht, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 167

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikael.alexandersson@gu.se
Alfredsson Wessman, Mona Lecturer +46 31 7862117 mona.alfredsson.wessman@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7866340 maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862224 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Malin Universitetsadj, adjungerande malin.andersson.3@gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Lecturer +46 31 7862283 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsson, Ann-Marie ann-marie.bengtsson@gu.se
Bengtsson, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7862393 jenny.bengtsson@gu.se
Bergnell, Anneli Postgraduate Student anneli.bergnell@gu.se
Bergström, Eva Study counsellor eva.bergstrom@ped.gu.se
Bergström, Eva Study counsellor +46 31 7862052 eva.bergstrom@ped.gu.se
Bergviken Rensfeldt, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862823 annika.bergviken-rensfeldt@ped.gu.se
Bigsten, Airi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862082 airi.bigsten@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Ann-Charlotte Postgraduate Student ann-charlotte.eklund@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Anne Administrative coordinator +46 31 7862152 anne.bivall@gu.se
Björck, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862181 cecilia.bjorck@gu.se
Björklund, Camilla Professor +46 31 7862182 camilla.bjorklund@ped.gu.se
Blennerhed, Carin Lecturer +46 31 7866571 carin.blennerhed@ped.gu.se
Borg, Martina Lecturer +46 31 7862441 martina.borg@gu.se
Bradley, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7864151 linda.bradley@gu.se
Brodin Olsson, Madeleine Lecturer +46 31 7863905 madeleine.brodin.olsson@gu.se
Brustad, Lina +46 31 7862318 lina.brustad@gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Cagner-Pettersson, Jessica Lecturer +46 31 7861141 jessica.cagner-pettersson@gu.se
Cerna, Katerina Doctoral student +46 31 7862484 katerina.cerna@ait.gu.se
Chapman, Adam Senior lecturer +46 31 7862818 adam.chapman@gu.se
Davet, Natalie Doctoral student +46 31 7862318 natalie.davet@gu.se
Dudas, Madeleine Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7861141 madeleine.dudas@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862369 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Edstrand, Emma Doctoral student emma.edstrand@gu.se
Eirefelt, Ulrika Lecturer +46 31 7862044 ulrika.eirefelt@gu.se
Ekström, Pija Senior lecturer +46 31 7862073 pija.ekstrom@ped.gu.se
Eliasson, Agneta Universitetsadj, adjungerande agneta.eliasson@gu.se
Engvall, Desirée Postgraduate studies coordinator +46 31 7862410 desiree.engvall@gu.se
Eriksson, Ann-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865710 ann-marie.eriksson@gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Fastén, Olof Lecturer +46 31 7862142 olof.fasten@gu.se
Fauville, Geraldine Doctoral student +46 31 7862760 geraldine.fauville@loven.gu.se
Fauville, Geraldine Associate researcher geraldine.fauville@loven.gu.se
Fjeldstad, Erling Postgraduate Student erling.fjeldstad@ped.gu.se
Foureaux, Mai Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7862423 mai.foureaux@ped.gu.se
Frey, Louise Postgraduate Student +46 31 7862007 louise.frey@gu.se
Garvis, Susanne Professor +46 31 7865061 susanne.garvis@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 167

Showing 1 - 10 of 1586

2018

Early Childhood Education Pedagogy
Susanne Garvis, Sonja Sheridan, Pia Williams
Oxford University Press: Oxford Bibliographies in Education, Review article 2018
Review article

Vardagslivets socialpsykologi
Thomas Johansson, Philip Lalander
STOCKHOLM, LIBER, Book 2018
Book

Conceptual change, materiality and hybrid minds
Roger Säljö
T. G. Amin & O. Levrini (Eds.), Converging perspectives on conceptual change. Mapping an emergent paradigm in the learning sciences., London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Chapter 68, Pedagogies in Early Childhood Education
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson, Niklas Pramling
M. Fleer & B. van Oers (Eds.), International Handbook of Early Childhood Education, Volume II, Dortrecht, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Chapter 45, The Nordic Perspective on Early Childhood Education and Care
Stig Boström, Johanna Einarsdottir, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
M. Fleer & B. van Oers (eds.), International Handbook of Early Childhood Education, Volume I, Part III, Dordrecht, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Early Childhood Education and Care for Sustainability. Historical context and current challenges
Eva Ärlemalm-Hagsér, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
V. Huggins & D. Evans (Eds.), Early Childhood Education and Care for Sustainability. International Perspectives, NY, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Part VI, Pedagogies in Early Childhood Education
Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson, Niklas Pramling
M. Fleer & B. van Oers (eds.), International Handbook of Early Childhood Education, Volume II, Dordrecht, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Part III, Contemporary Research and Evidence – Early Childhood Education Globally: Nordic Region
Stig Broström, Johanna Einarsdottir, Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson
M. Fleer & B. van Oers (eds.), International Handbook of Early Childhood Education, Volume I, Dordrecht, Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 1586

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?