Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

About the unit

The Department of education, communication and learning (IPKL) was founded on 1st July 2010 when the Department of Education was split into four new departments. The department has no formal subdivisions.

The formal leadership of the department consists of a head of department assisted by an administrative manager, a deputy head of the department with added responsibility for education, and three assistant heads of the department, where each have a responsibility for a specific area: research, doctoral studies, and work environment. In addition to the department management, there is a department council, a program administration, directors of studies and a drafting committee for research.

Latest publications

Early Childhood Education Professional Experience
Karyn Aspen, Susanne Garvis
Encyclopedia of Teacher Education, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Approaching writing and learning as interdependent processes
Åsa Mäkitalo
Learning, Culture and Social Interaction, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Playful space invaders: skateboarding intersections and global flows
Annika Hellman, Ylva Odenbring
World Leisure Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Våld, trakasserier och utsatthet i skolan #11;– Några nedslag i aktuell forskning
Ylva Odenbring
Järvaveckan 2019. Spånga IP den 15 juni, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 153

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikaelalexandersson@outlook.com
Alfredsson Wessman, Mona Lecturer +46 31 7862117 mona.alfredsson.wessman@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7866340 maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862224 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862283 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsson, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7862393 jenny.bengtsson@gu.se
Berglén, Sofia Finance officer +46 31 7862225 sofia.berglen@gu.se
Bergnell, Anneli Postgraduate Student anneli.bergnell@gu.se
Bergström, Eva Study counsellor +46 31 7862413 eva.bergstrom@gu.se
Bergviken Rensfeldt, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862823 annika.bergviken-rensfeldt@ped.gu.se
Bigsten, Airi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862082 airi.bigsten@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Anne Administrative coordinator +46 31 7862152 anne.bivall@gu.se
Björck, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862181 cecilia.bjorck@gu.se
Björklund, Camilla Professor +46 31 7862182 camilla.bjorklund@ped.gu.se
Blennerhed, Carin Lecturer +46 31 7866571 carin.blennerhed@ped.gu.se
Borg, Martina Lecturer +46 31 7862441 martina.borg@gu.se
Bradley, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7864151 linda.bradley@gu.se
Brodin Olsson, Madeleine Lecturer +46 31 7863905 madeleine.brodin.olsson@gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Cagner-Pettersson, Jessica Lecturer +46 31 7862084 jessica.cagner-pettersson@gu.se
Cerna, Katerina Doctoral student +46 31 7862484 katerina.cerna@ait.gu.se
Chapman, Adam Senior lecturer +46 31 7862818 adam.chapman@gu.se
Classon, Petra Doctoral student
Davet, Natalie Doctoral student +46 31 7862318 natalie.davet@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862369 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Eidevald, Christian Universitetslektor, adjungerad christian.eidevald@gu.se
Eirefelt, Ulrika Lecturer +46 31 7862044 ulrika.eirefelt@gu.se
Ekström, Pija Senior lecturer +46 31 7862073 pija.ekstrom@ped.gu.se
Eliasson, Sara Doctoral student sara.eliasson.2@gu.se
Engvall, Desirée Postgraduate studies coordinator +46 31 7862410 desiree.engvall@gu.se
Eriksson, Ann-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865710 ann-marie.eriksson@gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Fastén, Olof Lecturer +46 31 7862142 olof.fasten@gu.se
Fjeldstad, Erling Postgraduate Student erling.fjeldstad@ped.gu.se
Flennegård, Ola Doctoral student ola.flennegard@gu.se
Foureaux, Mai Controller +46 31 7862423 mai.foureaux@ped.gu.se
Garvis, Susanne Professor +46 31 7865061 susanne.garvis@gu.se
Green, Jenny Doctoral student
Gustafsson, Carina Universitetsadj, adjungerande carina.gustafsson.2@gu.se
Gustafsson, Jan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862108 jan.gustafsson@ped.gu.se
Haglund, Björn Senior lecturer bjorn.haglund@ped.gu.se
Hallenrud, Mirjam Universitetsadj, adjungerande mirjam.hallenrud@gu.se
Hammarén, Nils Senior lecturer +46 31 7862094 nils.hammaren@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 153

Showing 1 - 10 of 1961

2019

Early Childhood Education Professional Experience
Karyn Aspen, Susanne Garvis
Encyclopedia of Teacher Education, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Approaching writing and learning as interdependent processes
Åsa Mäkitalo
Learning, Culture and Social Interaction, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Playful space invaders: skateboarding intersections and global flows
Annika Hellman, Ylva Odenbring
World Leisure Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Våld, trakasserier och utsatthet i skolan #11;– Några nedslag i aktuell forskning
Ylva Odenbring
Järvaveckan 2019. Spånga IP den 15 juni, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 1961

Page Manager: IPKL webbredaktion|Last update: 2/21/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?