Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 11, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

About the unit

The Department of education, communication and learning (IPKL) was founded on 1st July 2010 when the Department of Education was split into four new departments. The department has no formal subdivisions.

The formal leadership of the department consists of a head of department assisted by an administrative manager, a deputy head of the department with added responsibility for education, and three assistant heads of the department, where each have a responsibility for a specific area: research, doctoral studies, and work environment. In addition to the department management, there is a department council, a program administration, directors of studies and a drafting committee for research.

Latest publications

Att få grepp om begrepp i matematik
Camilla Björklund, Hanna Palmér
Del 2 i: Språk-, läs-och skrivutveckling – Förskolan Modul: Matematik och språkutveckling. Skolverket., Other 2020
Other

Bilderböcker som utgångspunkt för matematikundervisning.
Hanna Palmér, Camilla Björklund
Del 3 i: Språk-, läs-och skrivutveckling – Förskolan Modul: Matematik och språkutveckling. Skolverket, Other 2020
Other

Dokumentation för utveckling och lärande av matematik
Maria Alkhede, Camilla Björklund
I I. Pramling Samuelsson & N. Pramling (Red.), Förskollärares egen forskning. Praktiska exempel. , Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Opening up new spaces for languaging practice in early childhood education for migrant children
Anne Harju, Annika Åkerblom
International Journal of Early Years Education, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Approaching writing and learning as interdependent processes
Åsa Mäkitalo
Learning, Culture and Social Interaction, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A state-of-the-art review of direct observation tools for assessing competency in person-centred care.
Nina Ekman, Charles Taft, Philip Moons, Åsa Mäkitalo, Boström Eva et al.
International Journal of Nursing Studies, Review article 2020
Review article

Family related variables effect on later educational outcome: a further geospatial analysis on TIMSS 2015 Finland
H. Harju-Luukkainen, J. Vettenranta, J. Wang, Susanne Garvis
Large-Scale Assessments in Education, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 151

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikael.alexandersson@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7866340 maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862193 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862154 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7866510 ivar.armini@gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsson, Ann-Marie Administrator +46 31 7862413 ann-marie.bengtsson@gu.se
Bengtsson, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7862393 jenny.bengtsson@gu.se
Berglén, Sofia Finance officer +46 31 7862225 sofia.berglen@gu.se
Bergviken Rensfeldt, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862823 annika.bergviken-rensfeldt@ped.gu.se
Bigsten, Airi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862082 airi.bigsten@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Anne Administrative coordinator +46 31 7862152 anne.bivall@gu.se
Björck, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862181 cecilia.bjorck@gu.se
Björklund, Camilla Professor +46 31 7862182 camilla.bjorklund@ped.gu.se
Blennerhed, Carin Lecturer +46 31 7866571 carin.blennerhed@ped.gu.se
Borg, Martina Lecturer +46 31 7862441 martina.borg@gu.se
Bradley, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7864151 linda.bradley@gu.se
Brodin Olsson, Madeleine Lecturer +46 31 7863905 madeleine.brodin.olsson@gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Cagner-Pettersson, Jessica Lecturer +46 31 7862084 jessica.cagner-pettersson@gu.se
Chapman, Adam Senior lecturer +46 31 7862818 adam.chapman@gu.se
Classon, Petra Doctoral Student
Davet, Natalie Doctoral student +46 31 7862318 natalie.davet@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862369 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862369 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Eidevald, Christian Universitetslektor, adjungerad christian.eidevald@gu.se
Eirefelt, Ulrika Lecturer +46 31 7862044 ulrika.eirefelt@gu.se
Ekström, Pija Senior lecturer +46 31 7862073 pija.ekstrom@ped.gu.se
Eldstål-Ahrens, Lea Doctoral student lea.eldstal-ahrens@gu.se
Eliasson, Sara Doctoral Student sara.eliasson.2@gu.se
Engvall, Desirée Postgraduate studies coordinator +46 31 7862410 desiree.engvall@gu.se
Eriksson, Ann-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865710 ann-marie.eriksson@gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Fastén, Olof Lecturer +46 31 7862142 olof.fasten@gu.se
Fjeldstad, Erling Postgraduate Student erling.fjeldstad@ped.gu.se
Flennegård, Ola Doctoral student ola.flennegard@gu.se
Foureaux, Mai Controller +46 31 7862423 mai.foureaux@ped.gu.se
Garvis, Susanne Professor +46 31 7865061 susanne.garvis@gu.se
Green, Jenny Doctoral Student
Gustafsson, Carina Lecturer carina.gustafsson.2@gu.se
Gustafsson Nyckel, Jan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862108 jan.gustafsson@ped.gu.se
Haglund, Björn Senior lecturer bjorn.haglund@ped.gu.se
Hallenrud, Mirjam Universitetsadj, adjungerande mirjam.hallenrud@gu.se
Hammarén, Nils Senior lecturer +46 31 7862094 nils.hammaren@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 151

Showing 1 - 10 of 2167

2020

Att få grepp om begrepp i matematik
Camilla Björklund, Hanna Palmér
Del 2 i: Språk-, läs-och skrivutveckling – Förskolan Modul: Matematik och språkutveckling. Skolverket., Other 2020
Other

Bilderböcker som utgångspunkt för matematikundervisning.
Hanna Palmér, Camilla Björklund
Del 3 i: Språk-, läs-och skrivutveckling – Förskolan Modul: Matematik och språkutveckling. Skolverket, Other 2020
Other

Dokumentation för utveckling och lärande av matematik
Maria Alkhede, Camilla Björklund
I I. Pramling Samuelsson & N. Pramling (Red.), Förskollärares egen forskning. Praktiska exempel. , Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Opening up new spaces for languaging practice in early childhood education for migrant children
Anne Harju, Annika Åkerblom
International Journal of Early Years Education, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Approaching writing and learning as interdependent processes
Åsa Mäkitalo
Learning, Culture and Social Interaction, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A state-of-the-art review of direct observation tools for assessing competency in person-centred care.
Nina Ekman, Charles Taft, Philip Moons, Åsa Mäkitalo, Boström Eva et al.
International Journal of Nursing Studies, Review article 2020
Review article

Family related variables effect on later educational outcome: a further geospatial analysis on TIMSS 2015 Finland
H. Harju-Luukkainen, J. Vettenranta, J. Wang, Susanne Garvis
Large-Scale Assessments in Education, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2167

Page Manager: IPKL webbredaktion|Last update: 2/21/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?