Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Education, Communication and Learning

at Faculty of Education

Department of Education, Communication and Learning
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 11, 411 20 Göteborg
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862391

Head of Department: Cecilia Wallerstedt

About the unit

The Department of education, communication and learning (IPKL) was founded on 1st July 2010 when the Department of Education was split into four new departments. The department has no formal subdivisions.

The formal leadership of the department consists of a head of department assisted by an administrative manager, a deputy head of the department with added responsibility for education, and three assistant heads of the department, where each have a responsibility for a specific area: research, doctoral studies, and work environment. In addition to the department management, there is a department council, a program administration, directors of studies and a drafting committee for research.

Latest publications

Gifted and Talented Aboriginal Students in Australia
Susanne Garvis, Sally Windsor, Donna Pendergast
Handbook of Giftedness and Talent Development in the Asia-Pacific. Smith, Susen R. (red.), Singapore, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Fitness Doping. Trajectories, Gender, Bodies and Health
Jesper Andreasson, Thomas Johansson
London, Palgrave, Book 2020
Book

Måltiden i förskolan - enbart en rutinmässig handling?
Lena Ryberg, Louise Peterson, Torgeir Alvestad, Pia Williams
Paper presenterat vid Norsk barnehageforskningskonferanse i Stavanger 15-17/10 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Förskolans undervisning – att integrera lek, lärande och omsorg
Pia Williams, Elisabeth Mellgren
Paper presenterat vid Norsk barnehageforskningskonferanse, Stavanger 15-17/10 2019 , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Systematic review of risk and need's assessment instruments assessing (re)offending in adolescents
S. Strand, M. Lardén, J. Glad, H. Ybrandt, Pia Nykänen et al.
Working with violence in adults and youth. Effective clinical, welfare and legal strategies Conference, 30 sept-2 October 2019, Prato, Italy., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Feedback and instructional guidance in healthcare simulation debriefings
Elin Nordenström
Göteborg, Acta Universitatis Gothoburgensis, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Våld och trakasserier i skolan - elevers erfarenheter av sin skolvardag
Ylva Odenbring
Forte Frukostseminarium, Stockholm den 12 november, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Lärandepraktikens olika förutsättningar för elever som lär på ett andraspråk i yrkesutbildning
Ingrid Henning Loeb
Att utveckla utbildningspraktiker. Analys, förståelse förändring genom teorin om praktikarkitekturer. Henning Loeb, I., Langelotz, L. & Rönnerman, K. (red.), Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Rapport: Läsvanor i förskolan – en enkätundersökning i Varbergs kommun
Elisabeth Mellgren, Margaretha Bengtsson
Förskole- och grundskolenämnden, Varbergs kommun Dnr, Göteborg/Varberg, Other 2019
Other

”Jävla orre!”: Tonårsflickors erfarenheter av sexuella trakasserier i skolvardagen
Ylva Odenbring
Att möta svårigheter i skolan. Högskolan Väst, Trollhättan, 13 juni, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 156

Name Title Phone Email
Abou-Taouk, Hiba Lecturer +46 31 7862007 hiba.abou-taouk@ped.gu.se
Ahrens, Lea Doctoral student lea.ahrens@gu.se
Alexandersson, Mikael Professor, Research and teaching about the content in learning and different learning environments b... mikaelalexandersson@outlook.com
Alfredsson Wessman, Mona Lecturer +46 31 7862117 mona.alfredsson.wessman@gu.se
Algers, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865833 anne.algers@gu.se
Alkhede, Maria Lecturer +46 31 7866340 maria.alkhede@gu.se
Alvestad, Torgeir Senior lecturer +46 31 7862193 torgeir.alvestad@ped.gu.se
Andersson, Marie Study administrator +46 31 7864812 marie.andersson.2@gu.se
Andishmand, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862283 catarina.andishmand@gu.se
Armini, Ivar Lecturer +46 31 7862006 ivar.armini@gu.se
Bank, Lotta Universitetsadj, adjungerande lotta.bank@gu.se
Bayati, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7862188 zahra.bayati@gu.se
Behnke, Malin Communications officer +46 31 7862120 malin.behnke@gu.se
Bengtsson, Ann-Marie Study administrator +46 31 7862413 ann-marie.bengtsson@gu.se
Bengtsson, Jenny Senior lecturer +46 31 7862393 jenny.bengtsson@gu.se
Berglén, Sofia Finance officer +46 31 7862225 sofia.berglen@gu.se
Bergnell, Anneli Postgraduate Student anneli.bergnell@gu.se
Bergviken Rensfeldt, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862823 annika.bergviken-rensfeldt@ped.gu.se
Bigsten, Airi Senior lecturer +46 31 7862082 airi.bigsten@ped.gu.se
Bivall, Anne Administrative coordinator +46 31 7862152 anne.bivall@gu.se
Björck, Cecilia Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862181 cecilia.bjorck@gu.se
Björklund, Camilla Professor +46 31 7862182 camilla.bjorklund@ped.gu.se
Blennerhed, Carin Lecturer +46 31 7866571 carin.blennerhed@ped.gu.se
Borg, Martina Lecturer +46 31 7862441 martina.borg@gu.se
Bradley, Linda Senior lecturer +46 31 7864151 linda.bradley@gu.se
Brodin Olsson, Madeleine Lecturer +46 31 7863905 madeleine.brodin.olsson@gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Brännberg, Inger Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862179 inger.brannberg@ped.gu.se
Cagner-Pettersson, Jessica Lecturer +46 31 7862084 jessica.cagner-pettersson@gu.se
Chapman, Adam Senior lecturer +46 31 7862818 adam.chapman@gu.se
Classon, Petra Doctoral student
Davet, Natalie Doctoral student +46 31 7862318 natalie.davet@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862369 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Edenholm, Annika Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862369 annika.edenholm@gu.se
Eidevald, Christian Universitetslektor, adjungerad christian.eidevald@gu.se
Eirefelt, Ulrika Lecturer +46 31 7862044 ulrika.eirefelt@gu.se
Ekström, Pija Senior lecturer +46 31 7862073 pija.ekstrom@ped.gu.se
Eliasson, Sara Doctoral student sara.eliasson.2@gu.se
Engvall, Desirée Postgraduate studies coordinator +46 31 7862410 desiree.engvall@gu.se
Eriksson, Ann-Marie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865710 ann-marie.eriksson@gu.se
Eriksson, Christine Postgraduate Student christine.ericsson@gu.se
Fastén, Olof Lecturer +46 31 7862142 olof.fasten@gu.se
Fjeldstad, Erling Postgraduate Student erling.fjeldstad@ped.gu.se
Flennegård, Ola Doctoral student ola.flennegard@gu.se
Foureaux, Mai Controller +46 31 7862423 mai.foureaux@ped.gu.se
Garvis, Susanne Professor +46 31 7865061 susanne.garvis@gu.se
Green, Jenny Doctoral student
Gustafsson, Carina Universitetsadj, adjungerande carina.gustafsson.2@gu.se
Gustafsson Nyckel, Jan Senior lecturer +46 31 7862108 jan.gustafsson@ped.gu.se
Haglund, Björn Senior lecturer bjorn.haglund@ped.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 156

Showing 1 - 10 of 2058

2020

Gifted and Talented Aboriginal Students in Australia
Susanne Garvis, Sally Windsor, Donna Pendergast
Handbook of Giftedness and Talent Development in the Asia-Pacific. Smith, Susen R. (red.), Singapore, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Fitness Doping. Trajectories, Gender, Bodies and Health
Jesper Andreasson, Thomas Johansson
London, Palgrave, Book 2020
Book

2019

Educating future generations’ master mariners: Using visualization for re-creating, assessing and learning from prior performance in post-simulation debriefings
Charlott Sellberg, Hans Rystedt
Proceedings of the 20th International Association of Maritime Universities Conference (IAMU AGA20), Tokyo, Japan. , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Feedback and instructional guidance in healthcare simulation debriefings
Elin Nordenström
Göteborg, Acta Universitatis Gothoburgensis, Doctoral thesis 2019
Doctoral thesis

Måltiden i förskolan - enbart en rutinmässig handling?
Lena Ryberg, Louise Peterson, Torgeir Alvestad, Pia Williams
Paper presenterat vid Norsk barnehageforskningskonferanse i Stavanger 15-17/10 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Förskolans undervisning – att integrera lek, lärande och omsorg
Pia Williams, Elisabeth Mellgren
Paper presenterat vid Norsk barnehageforskningskonferanse, Stavanger 15-17/10 2019 , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Systematic review of risk and need's assessment instruments assessing (re)offending in adolescents
S. Strand, M. Lardén, J. Glad, H. Ybrandt, Pia Nykänen et al.
Working with violence in adults and youth. Effective clinical, welfare and legal strategies Conference, 30 sept-2 October 2019, Prato, Italy., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Våld och trakasserier i skolan - elevers erfarenheter av sin skolvardag
Ylva Odenbring
Forte Frukostseminarium, Stockholm den 12 november, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Lärandepraktikens olika förutsättningar för elever som lär på ett andraspråk i yrkesutbildning
Ingrid Henning Loeb
Att utveckla utbildningspraktiker. Analys, förståelse förändring genom teorin om praktikarkitekturer. Henning Loeb, I., Langelotz, L. & Rönnerman, K. (red.), Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Rapport: Läsvanor i förskolan – en enkätundersökning i Varbergs kommun
Elisabeth Mellgren, Margaretha Bengtsson
Förskole- och grundskolenämnden, Varbergs kommun Dnr, Göteborg/Varberg, Other 2019
Other

Showing 1 - 10 of 2058

Page Manager: IPKL webbredaktion|Last update: 2/21/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?